Friday, February 15, 2008

Random thoughts

At the last visit to Ann, i was prescribed Hormones pills and some multivits. I'm not trying to be geh kiang or what... but i dun think i will wanna take any of those hormones pills.. Some questions ran through my mind

1) Is it really neccessary to eat them?
2) Ain't i already getting an overdose of "hormones" from eating hormnoes pumped poultry?
3) How would it affect my baby in the long term? I've heard of girls getting their periods at P4!! And it's all because of "too much hormones".

For now, i will let my instincts take over the gynae's logic and refuse the hormone pills.... So it's to the trash, my dear hormones pills!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home